Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities


Seren McKenzie

President

Manager, Infrastructure Planning and Design

Lockyer Valley Regional Council

07 5468 4958


Gerard Read

Board member at-large


Managing Director

GWR Civil Engineering Management

0437 231 068

gerard.read@gwrcem.com.au


Angela Fry

SWQ Branch President


Manager – Toowoomba & South West Region 
GHD


Craig Murrell

Vice President


M1 Consulting 

Tannum Sands

0427 896 333

Craig@M1Consulting.com.au


Andrew Ryan

Board member at-large


Principal

Sabre Management Solutions

0417 006 365

andrew.ryan.au@gmail.com


Celisa Faulkner

CQ Branch President


Engineer - Networks

Gladstone Regional Council


Celisa.Faulkner@gladstone.qld.gov.au


Leigh Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer


IPWEAQ

07 3632 6810

0449 987 238

Leigh.Cunningham@ipweaq.com


Bruce Gardiner

NQ Branch President


General Manager Infrastructure Services 

Cairns City Council 

07 4044 8220 

b.gardiner@cairns.qld.gov.au


Raad Jarjees

SEQ Branch President


Program and Technical Services Manager Infrastructure Services Department  

Ipswich City Council

RJarjees@ipswich.qld.gov.au