Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities


Joe Bannan

President

Manager, Asset Management

Brisbane Infrastructure

Brisbane City Council

07  3178 1247 

 joe.bannan@brisbane.qld.gov.au


Dwayne Honor

Design Manager - Support Services Group

Bundaberg Regional Council

07 4130 4831


Dwayne.Honor@bundaberg.qld.gov.au


Stephen Hegedus

SWQ Branch President
Asset Manager
Shepherd Services
0417 076 345


Seren McKenzie

Vice President

Manager, Infrastructure Planning and Design

Lockyer Valley Regional Council

07 54684 958


Gerard Read

Managing Director

GWR Civil Engineering Management

0437 231 068


gerard.read@gwrcem.com.au


Craig Murrell

CQ Branch President

M1 Consulting 

Tannum Sands

0427 896 333

Craig@M1Consulting.com.au


Leigh Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer, IPWEAQ


07 3632 6810

0449 987 238

Leigh.Cunningham@ipweaq.com

 


Raad Jarjees

SEQ Branch President

Program and Technical Services Manager Infrastructure Services Department  

Ipswich City Council

RJarjees@ipswich.qld.gov.au


Bruce Gardiner

NQ Branch President

General Manager Infrastructure Services 

Cairns City Council 

07 4044 8220 

b.gardiner@cairns.qld.gov.au