Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

REGISTER FOR ALL FIVE IPWEAQ CONFERENCES IN THE 2016-2017 PROGRAM (Lucinda, Brisbane, Yeppoon, Dalby and Logan) and attend the Logan conference at no cost! 

The winner of the inaugural IPWEAQ Conference Grand Slam will be announced in the June issue of Engineering for Public Works.

All those who have qualified for the award will receive a complimentary conference registration for the SEQ Branch conference but one award winner will be chosen by ballot.

Please contact Carlie Sargent on 3632 6801 for details on how to register for the 2016-2017 IPWEAQ Conference Grand Slam.