Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Leigh Cunningham
Chief Executive Officer
07 3632 6810

Belinda Smith

Director, Marketing & Communications

07 3632 6801

Belinda.Smith@ipweaq.com

Paula Paul

Director, Events & Marketing

07 3632 6802

Paula.Paul@ipweaq.com

Celine Gildfind

Management Accountant

07 3632 6888

Celine.Gildfind@ipweaq.com 

Carla Caro

Management Accountant

07 3632 6888

Carla.Caro@ipweaq.com 

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

07 3632 6805

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

Kevin Miller
Manager, Learning and Development
07 3632 6804

Mark Lamont 

Information Resources Manager

07 3632 6806

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

Johanna Vanling

Relationship Manager

07 3632 6803

Johanna.Vanling@ipweaq.com

Unit 4

43-49 Sandgate Road

Albion QLD 4010

Australia

07 3632 6803

info@ipweaq.com

Thank you for contacting us. We will revert to you shortly.

Regards
Katrina Strathearn
Membership Manager
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

The Queensland Water Directorate, qldwater is a business unit of IPWEAQ