Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Chief Executive Officer
Leigh Cunningham
07 3632 6810

Director, Member Services
Carlie Sargent
07 3632 6801
Carlie.Sargent@ipweaq.com

Events Manager

Amanda Mikeleit

07 3632 6802

Amanda.Mikeleit@ipweaq.com

Office Manager

Johanna Vanling

07 3632 6803

Johanna.Vanling@ipweaq.com

Ross Guppy
07 3632 6804
Ross.Guppy@ipweaq.com

Information Resources Manager

Mark Lamont

07 3632 6803

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

Accounts Manager

Jeannette Saez

07 3632 6888

Jeannette.Saez@ipweaq.com

Unit 4

43-49 Sandgate Road

Albion QLD 4010

Australia

07 3632 6803

info@ipweaq.com


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.