Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

 

Land Developers

Want to present a design or an 'As-Con' to a government organisation?

Important things to know:

  • The current version of ADAC is 4.2
  • Firstly you need to know what Capture Guidelines the organisation has.
  • Has the organisation supplied you any capture guidelines with the contract?
  • Version 3 is no longer supported by the ADAC group and no free tools are supplied. 
  • Some organisations may supply a template for smaller jobs and one-offs.
  • For any Designs or as-cons you will need to translate to ADAC XML by use of 3rd party software or          delivery partners.

Step 1.

Contact the ADAC member organisation you are delivering to and get their capture guidelines.

Step 2.

If the organisation requires version 4 or above utilise our Recognised Software Vendors or an ADAC Implementation Partner who performs ADAC delivery packages.

Current ADAC member organisation contacts

Brisbane CityMatthew Andreattamatthew.andreatta@brisbane.qld.gov.au
Bundaberg RegionalAdam JohnstonAdam.johnston@bundaberg.qld.gov.au
City of Charles SturtAlyssa Todd

atodd@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Gladstone RegionalChris KelsoCHrisK@gladstonerc.qld.gov.au
Gold CoastDebra WrightDWRIGHT@goldcoast.qld.gov.au
Gympie RegionalAntal LaszloAntal.Laszlo@gympie.qld.gov.au
Light Regional councilKieren Chappell

kchappell@light.sa.gov.au

Lockyer Valley CouncilJohn Keen

jkeen@lvrc.qld.gov.au

Logan City CouncilDarren Mooredarrenmoore@logan.qld.gov.au
Mackay RegionalKristy ComrieKristie.Comrie@mackay.qld.gov.au
Moreton Bay RegionalNeil HolmesNeil.holmes@moretonbay.qld.gov.au
Port Macquarie-HastingsSteven Pirlo

Steven.Pirlo@pmhc.nsw.gov.au

Queensland Urban UtilitiesJustin Mendelow

Justin.Mendelow@urbanutilities.com.au

Redland CityIan Readian.read@redland.qld.gov.au
Rockhampton RegionalCathryn SchofieldCathryn.Schofield@rrc.qld.gov.au
SAWaterPeter Sutterpeter.sutter@sawater.com.au
Sunshine CoastBob Jordanbob.jordan@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Toowoomba RegionalSandra SherriffSandra.Sherriff@toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au
Tweed HeadsCol Lutton

coll@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Unity WaterIvan Beirne

ivan.beirne@unitywater.co

Whitsunday RegionalLynda Curtislynda.curtis@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au
Wollondilly Shire CouncilMichael McCarthy

Mick.Mccarthy@wollondilly.nsw.gov.au