Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

We are very pleased to welcome new members to the IPWEAQ community. 

Membership is open to anyone actively engaged in the delivery of public works and services in Queensland.

For membership inquiries, please contact:

Carlie Sargent

Director, Member Services

07 3632 6801

Johanna Vanling

Administrative Assistant

07 3632 6803


Katherine Brand

David Bremert

Suzanne Brown

Max Crossley

Alister Daly

Nicholas Debritz

Pascal Diem

Stuart Doyle

Jacob Franklin

Mark Gibson

Stuart Grallelis

David Gresik

Jeffrey Heit

Matt Hendriks

Greg Henwood

Alicia Heritage 

Steve Hughes

Shane Hull

Darron Irwin

Brett Langtree

James Li

Gary Marshall

Ben Mcmaster

Cameron Meizer

Frances Nelligan

Fei Ngoo

Catherine Papa

Joe Pickering

John Polin

Chris Porter

John Postlethwaite

Lachlan Rankine

Angela Ransom

Blaise Shann

Will Somerville

Glenn Spires

Pippa Sullivan

Dinesh Thapa

Brett Thomson

Jeremy Wagner

Michael Wanrooy

Daniel Wood

Justine Yeong

Matthew Yin