Log In to your Membership Portal

IPWEAQ

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Contact us:

Level 1, 6 Eagleview Place

Eagle Farm Q 4009

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Leigh Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer

Leigh.Cunningham@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6810

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6805

Dr Neal Lake

Director, Engineering Practice

Neal.Lake@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

 

Mark Lamont

Director, Information & Resources

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6806

Scott Britton

Director, Policy & Partnerships

Scott.Britton@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6809

David Thompson

Industry Engagement Manager

David.Thompson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6806

 

Monica Robertson

Senior Manager, Events & Marketing 

Monica.Robertson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6802

Juliet Schaffer

Learning & Assessment Coordinator

Juliet.Schaffer@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6822

Ola Pouniu

Business Support Manager

Ola.Pouniu@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6825

 

Tammi Petre

Professional Development Manager

Tammi.Petre@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6807

Daneele McBride

Engagement Coordinator

Daneele.McBride@ipweq.com

07 3632 6808

Katie Wright

Bookkeeper

Katie.Wright@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6888

 

Chloe Begley

Administrator

Chloe.Begley@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Varuni Chandola

Marketing Coordinator

Varuni.Chandola@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6816

Rebecca Sek

Marketing Coordinator

Rebecca.Sek@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6815

 

James Price

Media Coordinator

James.Price@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6819

Melissa Bradley

Member & Services Coordinator

Melissa.Bradley@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6823

Public Works Professionals

IPWEAQ Room Hire Facilities

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800