Log In to your Membership Portal

IPWEAQ

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

IPWEAQ

Contact us

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Level 1, 6 Eagleview Place

Eagle Farm QLD, 4009

Leigh Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer

Leigh.Cunningham@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6810

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6805

Dr Neal Lake

Director, Engineering Practice

Neal.Lake@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

 

Mark Lamont

Director, Information & Resources

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6806

Scott Britton

Director, Policy & Partnerships

Scott.Britton@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6809

David Thompson

Industry Engagement Manager

David.Thompson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6806

 

Kate O'Riordan

Professional Development Manager

Kate.O'Riordan@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6807

Monica Robertson

Events & Marketing Manager

Monica.Robertson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6802

Johanna Vanling

Relationship Manager

Johanna.Vanling@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6803

 

Tammi Petre

Office Manager

Tammi.Petre@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6813

Daneele McBride

Engagement Coordinator

Daneele.McBride@ipweq.com

07 3632 6808

Juliet Schaffer

e-Learning Coordinator

Juliet.Schaffer@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6818

 

Katie Wright

Bookkeeper

Katie.Wright@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6888

Chloe Begley

Administrator

Chloe.Begley@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Public Works Professionals

IPWEAQ Room Hire Facilities

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800