Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Leigh Cunningham
Chief Executive Officer
07 3632 6810

Monica Robertson

Events & Marketing Manager

07 3632 6802

Monica.Robertson@ipweaq.com

Nadia Marks
Director, People & Capability
07 3632 6800

Johanna Vanling

Relationship Manager

07 3632 6803

Johanna.Vanling@ipweaq.com

Daneele McBride

Engagement Coordinator

07 3632 6808

Daneele.McBride@ipweaq.com

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

07 3632 6805

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

Kate O'Riordan

Professional Development Manager

07 3632 6807

Mark Lamont 

Director, Information & Resources

07 3632 6806

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

Kurt Prosper

Project Coordinator

07 3632 6806

Kurt.Prosper@ipweaq.com

Celine Gildfind

Management Accountant

07 3632 6888

Celine.Gildfind@ipweaq.com 

Unit 4

43-49 Sandgate Road

Albion QLD 4010

Australia

07 3632 6803

info@ipweaq.com

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will revert to you shortly.

Regards
Johanna Vanling
Relationship Manager
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

The Queensland Water Directorate, qldwater is a business unit of IPWEAQ