Title

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Leigh Cunningham
Chief Executive Officer
07 3632 6810

Belinda Smith

Director, Marketing & Communications

07 3632 6801

Belinda.Smith@ipweaq.com

Monica Robertson

Events & Marketing Manager

07 3632 6802

Monica.Robertson@ipweaq.com

Nadia Marks
Director, People & Capability
07 3632 6800
Nadia.Marks@ipweaq.com

Celine Gildfind

Management Accountant

07 3632 6888

Celine.Gildfind@ipweaq.com 

Carla Caro

Management Accountant

07 3632 6888

Carla.Caro@ipweaq.com 

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

07 3632 6805

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

Kevin Miller
Manager, Learning & Development
07 3632 6804

Kate O'Riordan

Professional Development Manager

07 3632 6807

Mark Lamont 

Director, Information & Resources

07 3632 6806

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

Johanna Vanling

Relationship Manager

07 3632 6803

Johanna.Vanling@ipweaq.com

Unit 4

43-49 Sandgate Road

Albion QLD 4010

Australia

07 3632 6803

info@ipweaq.com

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will revert to you shortly.

Regards
Johanna Vanling
Relationship Manager
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

The Queensland Water Directorate, qldwater is a business unit of IPWEAQ