Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

New Members in 2018-2019

Adam O'shea

Ashleigh Morrow

Brad Carey

Brad Finegan

Brian Wood

Chris Bull

Christine Brindley

Clint Dykstra

Daniel Hansen

Dean Robinson

George Coxhead

Glen Luscombe

Graham Parsons

Hayden Tighe

James Purtill

James Varughese

Jeremy Cox

Jonathan Herron

Katie Fletcher

Kim Clayton

Kimberley Swords

Mark Poynter

Mike Stapleton

Paul Thompson

Penelope-Jane Fry

Raymond Wassenberg

Robert Meiklejohn

Robyn Birkett

Sam Robertson

Samantha Brown

Samuel Murphy

Sarah Atif

Stephen Mallows

Steven Griffin

Stewart Grant

Tom Long

We are very pleased to welcome new members to our IPWEAQ community.

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Relationship Manager

Membership enquiries
Please speak with Johanna Vanling to discuss your IPWEAQ membership.

07 3632 6803
Director, Professional Services

Developing your workforce capability

Please speak to Craig Moss to talk about career and professional development. 

07 3262 6805

Mark Lamont

Information Resources Manager

RPEQ assessment enquiries
Please speak with Mark Lamont to find out about the RPEQ assessment process.

07 3862 6806