Log In to your Membership Portal


Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Nominate to join the NT Branch Committee

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible!
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

2023 IPWEAQ Annual Conference

We are delighted to confirm the 2023 IPWEAQ Annual Conference will be held in Darwin, October (dates to be confirmed).


Johanna Vanling

Relationship Manager

07 3632 6803

We are delighted to announce the formation of the NT Branch of IPWEAQ! Our thanks to members who responded to the survey - more than 50% of members with 100% in favour of the formation of the Branch.

If you would like to join the inaugural NT Branch committee (up to eight members based in the Northern Territory), please complete the form (left). Branch committee members will receive a complimentary membership for 2021-2022 for their commitment to the inaugural committee.

If you would like to nominate for the role of NT Branch President, please complete the online form. The Branch President is a member of the IPWEAQ Board and attends four meetings per year (in person or via Zoom) plus the Annual Conference held in October each year. 

We invite our members in the NT to submit articles for each quarterly issue of Engineering for Public Works.

And if you are within seven years post graduation, you may wish to become the inaugural NT Branch Ambassador. Please request the Ambassador's Handbook and see our current Ambassadors.

Inaugural NT Branch Committee

Danielle Channing

Northern Territory Government

Usman Siddique

Northern Territory Government

Nadine Nilon

City of Palmerston

Leigh Carnall

Civiltech Solutions

Gary Boyle

Byrnes Consultants

Brendan Pearce

Katherine Town Council